Weekly Bulletin

Sunday, May 9 (May 22), Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

Sunday, May 2 (May 15), Sunday of the Paralytic

Sunday, April 25 (May 8), Sunday of the Myrhh-bearing Women

Sunday, April 18 (May 1), Thomas Sunday

Sunday, April 11 (April 24), PASCHA!!!

Sunday, April 4 (April 17), Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 28 (April 10), 5th Sunday of Lent -- Our Holy Mother Mary of Egypt (Lazarus)

Sunday, March 21 (April 3), 4th Sunday of Lent -- Our Holy Father John Climacus (The Good Samaritan)

Sunday, March 14 (March 27), 3rd Sunday of Lent -- Veneration of the Holy Cross (The Publican and the Pharisee)

Sunday, March 7 (March 20), 2nd Sunday of Lent -- Remembering Holy Archbishop Gregory Palamas  (The Prodigal Son)

Sunday, February 28 (March 13), 1st Sunday of Lent -- Sunday of Orthodoxy (Prophets of the Old Testament - Moses, Elijah et al.)

Sunday, February 21 (March 6), Sunday of the Expulsion of Adam and Eve from Paradise (Cheese-Fare)

Sunday, February 14 (February 27), Sunday of the Last Judgment (Meat-Fare)

Sunday, February 7 (February 20), Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Sunday, January 31 (February 13), Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee

Sunday, January 24 (February 6), Sunday of Zacchaeus

Sunday, January 17 (January 30), 32nd Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, January 10 (January 23), Sunday After Theophany

Sunday, January 3(January 16) 2022, Sunday Before Theophany

Sunday, December 27 (January 9, 2022), Sunday After the Nativity, St. Stephen the Protomartyr

Sunday, December 20 (January 2, 2022), Sunday Before the Nativity

Sunday, December 13 (December 26), 2nd Sunday Before the Nativity

Sunday, December 6 (December 19), 26th Sunday of Pentecost, St. Nicholas the Wonderworker

Sunday, November 29 (December 12), 25th Sunday of Pentecost, 10th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 22 (December 5), 24th Sunday of Pentecost, 9th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 15 (November 28), 23rd Sunday of Pentecost, 8th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 8 (November 21), 22nd Sunday of Pentecost, 7th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, November 1 (November 14), 21st Sunday of Pentecost, 6th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, October 25 (November 7) 20th Sunday of Pentecost, 5th Sunday of Luke

Sunday, October 18 (October 31) 19th Sunday of Pentecost, 4th Sunday of Luke, Holy Apostle and Evangelist Luke

Sunday, October 11 (October 24), 18th Sunday of Pentecost, Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council

Sunday, October 4 (October 17), 17th Sunday of Pentecost, 2nd Sunday of Luke

Sunday, September 27 (October 10), 16th Sunday of Pentecost, 1st Sunday of Luke

Sunday, September 20 (October 3), 15th Sunday of Pentecost, Sunday after the Exaltation of the Cross

Sunday, September 13 (September 26), 14th Sunday of Pentecost, Sunday before the Exaltation of the Cross

Sunday, September 6 (September 19), 13th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, August 30 (September 12), 12th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, August 23 (September 5) 11th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, August 16 (August 29) 9th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, August 9 (August 22) 8th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, August 2 (August 15) 7th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 26 (August 8) 6th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 12 (July 25) 5th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 5 (July 18) 4th Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 28 (July 11) 3rd Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 21 (July 4) Synaxis of Carpatho-Russian Saints. INDEPENDENCE DAY!

Sunday, June 14 (June 27) All Saints

Sunday, June 7 (June 20) Pentecost!

Sunday, May 24 (June 6) The Man Born Blind

Sunday, May 17 (May 30), The Samaritan Woman

Sunday, May 10 (May 23) The Paralytic Man

Sunday, May 3 (May 16) The Myrrh-Bearing Women

Sunday, April 26 (May 9) Anti-Pascha! Christ is Risen!

Sunday, April 19 (May 2), PASCHA! Christ is Risen!!!!

Sunday, April 12 (April 25), Palm (Flowery) Sunday

Sunday, April 5 (April 18), St. Mary of Egypt

Sunday, March 29 (April 11), St. John Climacus

Sunday, March 22 (April 4), Veneration of the Holy Cross

Sunday, March 15 (March 28), Sunday of Gregory Palamas

Sunday, March 8 (March 21), Sunday of Orthodoxy

Sunday, March 1 (March 14), Cheese Fare

Sunday, February 22 (March 5), Meat Fare

Sunday, February 15 (February 28), Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Sunday, February 8 (February 21), Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee

Sunday, February 1 (February 14), Sunday of Zacchaeus

Sunday, January 25 (February 7), 35th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, January 18 (January 31), 34th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, January 11 (January 24), Sunday After Theophany

Sunday, January 4 (January 17), 2021, Sunday Before Theophany

Sunday, December 28 (January 10), 2021, Sunday After Christmas, Remembering the Holy Relatives of the Lord, David the King, Joseph the Betrothed and James, brother of the Lord.

Sunday, December 21 (January 3, 2021), Sunday Before Christmas, Remembering the Holy Ancestors of Our Lord